Next LIVE class starts in

Inspiration

9:00 am - 9:15 am (15 minutes)

Chara

SIGN UP NOW

TIMETABLE

Classes times displayed in timezone: Australia/Brisbane (UTC +10).

Change timezone: GO

Wednesday December 12, 2018
9:00 am - 9:15 am
15 minutes
Chara Inspiration Log in to add reminder
11:00 am - 11:20 am
20 minutes
Lauren Inspiration Log in to add reminder
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
30 minutes
Lauren Power Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Lauren Meditation Log in to add reminder
Thursday December 13, 2018
5:30 am - 6:00 am
30 minutes
Kat L Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Kat L Meditation Log in to add reminder
Friday December 14, 2018
7:00 am - 7:45 am
45 minutes
Mandy Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Mandy Power Flow Log in to add reminder
Sunday December 16, 2018
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
45 minutes
Lauren Yoga with Kids Log in to add reminder
Monday December 17, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Lauren Power Flow Log in to add reminder
11:15 am - 11:35 am
20 minutes
Katie Inspiration Log in to add reminder
Tuesday December 18, 2018
5:30 am - 6:00 am
30 minutes
Kat L Power Flow Log in to add reminder
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Lauren Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
Wednesday December 19, 2018
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
30 minutes
Lauren Power Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Lauren Meditation Log in to add reminder
Thursday December 20, 2018
5:30 am - 6:00 am
30 minutes
Kat L Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Helen Meditation Log in to add reminder
Friday December 21, 2018
7:00 am - 7:45 am
45 minutes
Mandy Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Mandy Power Flow Log in to add reminder
Sunday December 23, 2018
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
45 minutes
Lauren Yoga with Kids Log in to add reminder
Monday December 24, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Lauren Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
Tuesday December 25, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Lauren Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
Wednesday December 26, 2018
6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
30 minutes
Lauren Power Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Lauren Meditation Log in to add reminder
Thursday December 27, 2018
5:30 am - 6:00 am
30 minutes
Kat L Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
7:30 pm - 7:45 pm
15 minutes
Helen Meditation Log in to add reminder
Friday December 28, 2018
7:00 am - 7:45 am
45 minutes
Mandy Gentle Flow Log in to add reminder
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Mandy Power Flow Log in to add reminder
Sunday December 30, 2018
5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
45 minutes
Lauren Yoga with Kids Log in to add reminder
Monday December 31, 2018
9:30 am - 10:15 am
45 minutes
Lauren Power Flow Log in to add reminder
Tuesday January 1, 2019
5:30 am - 6:00 am
30 minutes
Kat L Power Flow Log in to add reminder